PDA

View Full Version : Player Hub



parZadka
06-01-2013, 07:08 PM
I am still trying to understand how the "Player Hub" works. I had created a character a few days ago and noticed he was on the "Player Hub," I have now deleted that character but he still appears in it. Will my character forever be in the "Player Hub" or will he eventually be deleted?

Era
06-01-2013, 07:15 PM
Does it matter?

Lt_Defiance
06-01-2013, 07:17 PM
Does it matter?

what's wrong with wondering random things?
I think you're question is perfectly valid OP, as this is a general discussion forums... doesn't matter what you discuss as long as it's about the game. I could think you're insane for asking something about new content era, there's no need for me to post anything if I did ^^

parZadka
06-01-2013, 07:18 PM
It's a question, no need to ask more.

WiredRogue
06-10-2013, 01:36 PM
I have 4 deleted characters listed. If the names are reserved to me, then I might like fact that they are still around. Otherwise, I'd guess it's a bug/oversight in the data sync (deletes aren't being sent from the game or not handled by the website).