PDA

View Full Version : Work loophole to fix social features



SecretFungus420
06-12-2013, 02:19 AM
Ok people heres the deal. if you log out then log back in over and over you will eventually get a server that is working properly, probably a European one. trust me it works been doing it all weekend. could take up to 10 or 20 tries though

Durva360
06-12-2013, 02:20 AM
Ok people heres the deal. if you log out then log back in over and over you will eventually get a server that is working properly, probably a European one. trust me it works been doing it all weekend. could take up to 10 or 20 tries though


All fine and dandy for those on the EU servers but doesn't work for the US server players ;)

SecretFungus420
06-12-2013, 02:21 AM
I live in Texas

SecretFungus420
06-12-2013, 05:24 AM
I live in Texas

therefore, that's NA servers

MaxSterling
06-12-2013, 05:28 AM
You will not get onto an EU server just by doing that. Don't be a moron.

SecretFungus420
06-12-2013, 06:02 AM
why not? nothing else in this game works right