PDA

View Full Version : 99 codes and 5 dont work.



Diemond
03-24-2013, 09:32 PM
So.... from what ive seen in most lists around, there is 99 arkfall codes currently around/discovered.... ive succesfully added 94 of them to my EGO, but for some reason, the most recent 5 say "already redeemed this arkfall code" even though i HAVENT (hence only at 94) and they dont pop up in the list previously.
so it means that for me, out of the 99 codes, 5 of them are unusable for me.

Evermoore
03-24-2013, 09:36 PM
Try this site. I have all 99 on my account. http://orcz.com/Defiance:_Arkfall_Codes

Diemond
03-24-2013, 09:38 PM
No, you miss my point. that WAS the site i used. its not that the codes are WRONG, its that the site thinks ive already REDEEMED them. and just to make sure i hadnt, i went and re-registered every one of the 99 codes :/

cdrlou
03-24-2013, 09:38 PM
I had the same issue but when I logged out of my account and logged back in, it now shows that I have redeemed 99 codes.

ThanatosPa
03-24-2013, 09:39 PM
um did u enter them at the Def website? does it tell you u have 99?

Diemond
03-24-2013, 09:40 PM
nevermind. thanks anyway guys. even though it insisted upon saying "aready redeemed" 5 times, it seems about 40 minutes later it finally added them :P

Evermoore
03-24-2013, 09:40 PM
Ahh. My bad.. I misread it:)

Psychosaint
03-24-2013, 10:26 PM
i had to redo mine 5 times well up to 78 till it read them all ... the only thing i was doing wrong wrong when i copied or typed them in was it has a space at then end of a code ... so if i copied a code over and and a space mark at the end it will show in my drop window that was inputed ... but when i recopied all of them again ... if i didn't have that space mark at the end it would still show that inputted one already (ie with space mark) but it would except it

Xeex
03-25-2013, 11:21 AM
am i missing something here? that site has 100 codes listed, but can only put in 99?


*edit* Went from the bottom up on the list. included the ones i already had, when i got to the top one, it said "Error: Unable to complete transmission. Please try again." was the top twitch stream code

Xeex
03-25-2013, 11:43 AM
nvm, refreshed the page. all is well in the world =)