PDA

View Full Version : Critical error



lordchun
06-27-2013, 06:41 AM
So I got it agin. My question is will I get this every time now?
Did anyone else who got it get it agin as well? Stuff like this is what's really turning me away from this game.

Colif
06-27-2013, 07:11 AM
Was it after an arkfall? I only did 1 major tonight and got a critical error just after. I restarted client as usual. I have to say I am getting less of them but then I don't chase arkfalls anymore.

lordchun
06-27-2013, 07:36 AM
During patch sorry I wasn't clear enough