1. Announcement:
    Code of Conduct
    Morgana ‎(Community Team)
    08-19-2013
    Views:
    10,845
+ Post New Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Threads 1 to 30 of 81

Forum: Patch Notes

Official Defiance Patch Notes

  1. Patch 2.106 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 2.106 (hotfix) - Patch Notes PC ONLY Release Date: NA: N/A EU: 7/29/14 @ 11:30 PM GMT <B>GENERAL FIXES</b> * Fixed a common crash...

    Started by Morgana‎, Yesterday 02:53 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,899
    Yesterday, 02:53 PM Go to last post
  2. Patch 2.105 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 2.105 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date: NA: 7/22/14 @ 2:00 PM PDT (GMT-7) EU: 7/22/14 @ 9:00 PM GMT <B>GENERAL FIXES</b> * By...

    Started by Morgana‎, 07-22-2014 12:56 PM
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 7,918
    07-22-2014, 04:41 PM Go to last post
  3. Patch 2.104 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 2.104 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date: NA: 7/18/14 @ 11:30 AM PDT (GMT-7) EU: 7/18/14 @ 6:30 PM GMT <B>GENERAL FIXES</b> * Story...

    Started by Morgana‎, 07-18-2014 10:40 AM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 6,428
    07-18-2014, 10:40 AM Go to last post
  4. Patch 2.103 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 2.103 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date for PC and PS3 Only: NA: 7/15/14 @ 3:00 PM PDT (GMT-7) EU: 7/15/14 @ 10:00 PM GMT Release...

    Started by Morgana‎, 07-15-2014 02:02 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 6,220
    07-15-2014, 02:02 PM Go to last post
  5. Patch 2.102 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 2.102 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date for PC and PS3 Only: NA: 7/14/14 @ 3:00 PM PDT (GMT-7) EU: 7/14/14 @ 10:00 PM GMT Release...

    Started by Morgana‎, 07-14-2014 01:35 PM
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 2,179
    07-14-2014, 04:39 PM Go to last post
  6. Patch 2.101 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 2.101 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date for PC and PS3 Only: NA: 7/11/14 @ 11:00 AM PDT (GMT-7) EU: 7/11/14 @ 6:00 PM GMT Release...

    Started by Morgana‎, 07-11-2014 10:06 AM
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 6,164
    07-14-2014, 04:39 PM Go to last post
  7. Defiance 2.1 – Alter Ego

    Defiance 2.1 – Alter Ego Release Date for PC and PS3 Only: NA: 7/10/14 @ 10:00 AM PDT (GMT-7) EU: 7/10/14 @ 5:00 PM GMT Release Date for...

    Started by Morgana‎, 07-09-2014 07:27 PM
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 12,430
    07-14-2014, 04:38 PM Go to last post
  8. Patch 2.013 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 2.013 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date: NA: 6/30/14 @ 2:30 PM PDT (GMT-7) EU: 6/30/14 @ 9:30 PM GMT <B>GENERAL FIXES</B> * To help...

    Started by Morgana‎, 06-30-2014 12:33 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 10,424
    06-30-2014, 12:33 PM Go to last post
  9. Patch 2.012 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 2.012 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date: NA: 6/25/14 @ 10:00 AM PDT (GMT-7) EU: 6/25/14 @ 5:00 PM GMT <B>GENERAL FIXES</B> * To...

    Started by Morgana‎, 06-24-2014 04:50 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 3,739
    06-24-2014, 04:50 PM Go to last post
  10. Patch 2.011 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 2.011 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date: NA: 6/19/14 @ 3:00 PM PDT (GMT-7) EU: 6/19/14 @ 10:00 PM GMT <B>GENERAL FIXES</b> * Fixed...

    Started by Morgana‎, 06-19-2014 02:59 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 3,372
    06-19-2014, 02:59 PM Go to last post
  11. Patch 2.010 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 2.010 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date: NA: 6/18/14 @ 2:00 PM PDT (GMT-7) EU: 6/18/14 @ 9:00 PM GMT <B>GENERAL FIXES</B> * Fixed...

    Started by Morgana‎, 06-18-2014 02:09 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,142
    06-18-2014, 02:09 PM Go to last post
  12. Patch 2.009 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 2.009 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date: NA: 6/17/14 @ 11:30 AM PDT (GMT-7) EU: 6/17/14 @ 6:30 PM GMT <B>GENERAL FIXES</B> * Fixed...

    Started by Morgana‎, 06-17-2014 10:52 AM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,193
    06-17-2014, 10:52 AM Go to last post
  13. Patch 2.008 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 2.008 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date: NA: 6/17/14 @ Targeting, but not yet finalized: 2:00 AM PDT (GMT-7) EU: 6/16/14 @ 11:45 PM GMT...

    Started by Morgana‎, 06-16-2014 04:07 PM
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 1,884
    06-17-2014, 10:34 AM Go to last post
  14. Patch 2.007 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 2.007 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Targeted Release Date: 6/12/14 4:00 PM PDT (GMT-7) <B>GENERAL FIXES</B> * Updated server logic when placing...

    Started by Morgana‎, 06-12-2014 03:24 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 3,206
    06-12-2014, 03:24 PM Go to last post
  15. Patch 2.006 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 2.006 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Targeted Release Date: 6/11/14 10:45 AM PDT / 6/11/14 5:45 PM GMT <B>GENERAL FIXES</b> * Weapons and...

    Started by Morgana‎, 06-11-2014 10:13 AM
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 3,350
    06-11-2014, 11:52 AM Go to last post
  16. Patch 2.005 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 2.005 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Targeted Release Date: 6/6/14 6:45 PM PDT / 6/7/14 1:45 PM GMT <B>GENERAL FIXES</b> * Disabled upgrade...

    Started by Morgana‎, 06-06-2014 06:02 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 4,188
    06-06-2014, 06:02 PM Go to last post
  17. Patch 2.004 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 2.004 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date: 6/6/14 2:30 PM PDT / 6/6/14 9:30 PM GMT <B>GENERAL FIXES</b> * Re-enabled rarity upgrade in...

    Started by Morgana‎, 06-06-2014 01:54 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,885
    06-06-2014, 01:54 PM Go to last post
  18. Patch 2.003 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 2.003 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date: 6/5/14 4:30 PM PDT / 6/5/14 11:30 PM GMT <B>GENERAL FIXES</b> * Fixed an issue causing the...

    Started by Morgana‎, 06-05-2014 04:04 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,985
    06-05-2014, 04:04 PM Go to last post
  19. Patch 2.002 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 2.002 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date: 6/5/14 1:30 PM PDT / 6/5/14 8:30 PM GMT <B>GENERAL FIXES</b> * Fixed a very frequent server...

    Started by Morgana‎, 06-05-2014 01:21 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,550
    06-05-2014, 01:21 PM Go to last post
  20. Patch 2.001 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 2.001 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date: 6/4/14 7:30 PM PDT / 6/5/14 2:30 AM GMT <B>GENERAL FIXES</b> * The 10% Bit Store discount...

    Started by Morgana‎, 06-04-2014 07:01 PM
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 2,536
    06-04-2014, 07:22 PM Go to last post
  21. Patch 2.0 - The NSFW Patch - 6/4/14

    Defiance 2.0: The NSFW Patch == Features == <B>FREE-TO-PLAY: PC</B> No tricks. No traps. Join scores of new players and wield powerful,...

    Started by Morgana‎, 06-03-2014 08:34 PM
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 9,653
    06-04-2014, 09:00 AM Go to last post
  22. Patch 1.600 - Draft Notes!

    Defiance 1.6 – Free-to-Play Patch (Final Name Pending) == Features == The full write-up is pending, and includes: - Free-to-Play - New:...

    Started by Morgana‎, 05-29-2014 02:09 PM
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 4,399
    05-30-2014, 10:20 AM Go to last post
  23. Patch 1.510 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 1.510 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date: 5/19/14 @ 3:00 PM PDT / 10:00 PM GMT <B>GENERAL FIXES</b> * BMGs no longer scale their damage...

    Started by Morgana‎, 05-19-2014 01:41 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,749
    05-19-2014, 01:41 PM Go to last post
  24. Patch 1.509 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 1.509 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date: 5/14/14 @ 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT <B>GENERAL FIXES</b> * Having a full inventory no longer...

    Started by Morgana‎, 05-13-2014 06:59 PM
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 3,232
    05-14-2014, 03:55 PM Go to last post
  25. Patch 1.508 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 1.508 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date: 5/8/14 @ 7:00 PM PDT / 5/9/14 2:00 AM GMT <B>SCALING</b> * The vicious monsters of the New...

    Started by Morgana‎, 05-08-2014 07:01 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,585
    05-08-2014, 07:01 PM Go to last post
  26. Patch 1.507 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 1.507 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date: 5/8/14 @ 2:30 PM PDT / 9:30 PM GMT <B>GENERAL FIXES</b> * Fixed the annoying Conflict Site...

    Started by Morgana‎, 05-08-2014 02:18 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,207
    05-08-2014, 02:18 PM Go to last post
  27. Patch 1.506 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 1.506 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date: 5/8/14 @ 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT <B>SCALING</b> * Mobs in the main world outside of events...

    Started by Morgana‎, 05-08-2014 09:35 AM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,360
    05-08-2014, 09:35 AM Go to last post
  28. Patch 1.505 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 1.505 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date: NA PC: 4/30/2014 @ 10:00 AM PDT / 6:00 PM GMT Put a tighter control on enemy EGO ratings...

    Started by Morgana‎, 04-29-2014 07:24 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,267
    04-29-2014, 07:24 PM Go to last post
  29. Patch 1.504 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 1.504 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date: NA PC: 4/28/2014 @ 3:00 PM PDT All Other Servers: 4/28/2014 @ 11:00 AM PDT / 7:00 PM GMT ...

    Started by Morgana‎, 04-24-2014 02:48 AM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,613
    04-24-2014, 02:48 AM Go to last post
  30. Patch 1.503 (hotfix) - Patch Notes

    Patch 1.503 (hotfix) - Patch Notes Release Date: 4/19/2014 @ 2:00 AM PDT / 3:00 AM GMT Incendiary, electric, bio, and radiation effects now...

    Started by Morgana‎, 04-18-2014 05:59 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,854
    04-18-2014, 05:59 PM Go to last post

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.

Icon Legend

Contains unread posts
Contains unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Contains no unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with no unread posts
Closed Thread
Thread is closed
Thread Contains a Message Written By You
You have posted in this thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts