Tab Content
About Me
Friends
About Major Crapshot

Basic Information


Date of Birth
October 22
About Major Crapshot
Biography
◆ I usually play Monday through Friday from about 05:00 to 06:30 CDT (10:00 to 11:30 UTC).
◇◇◇
◆ On Saturday and Sunday, from about 05:00 to 08:00 CST (11:00 to 14:00 UTC)... ▶IF◀ I do not sleep in. Hey, I need to get my beauty sleep occasionally.
◇◇◇
◆ I do not have a mic but I do have a keyboard. Try to keep up with me in chat... if you can. Dun, dun, daaaaaah.
◇◇◇
◆ Former Rotteneer (rotten.com forumite) so if my humor is bizarre or if I'm an a--hole for some reason, well that's why. But, I'm reformed. No seriously. For realsies. I'm a happy non-trolling troll now. More of an imp now really.
◇◇◇
◆ Known in some circles as the "Ayatollah of Rock-N-Rolla" but that resides mostly in my mind.
◇◇◇
Location
PS3 NA, CDT (UTC -5)
Interests
Shooting aliens in the face.
Occupation
Accounting drone for a rural hospital.

Signature



-Signature by me; Body by Fisher

"Why don't you knock it off with them negative waves?
Why don't you dig how beautiful it is out here?
Why don't you say something righteous and hopeful for a change?"


"Crap!"

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
448
Posts Per Day
0.26
General Information
Last Activity
07-16-2015 01:34 PM
Join Date
08-23-2014

6 Friends

  1. AlyCatAlyCat is offline

    Member

    AlyCat
  2. Mizhe556Mizhe556 is offline

    Member

    Mizhe556
  3. Niner82Niner82 is offline

    Member

    Niner82
  4. blackgut blackgut is online now

    Member

    blackgut
  5. brokenshieldbrokenshield is offline

    Member

    brokenshield
  6. snoglobe81snoglobe81 is offline

    Member

    snoglobe81
Showing Friends 1 to 6 of 6