Search:

Type: Posts; User: DevTracker

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.24 seconds.

  1. Replies
    0
    Views
    114

    Destromathe: Where the Dev's at?

    Jump to post...
  2. Replies
    0
    Views
    35

    Yaviey: EU servers ps3 havin issues

    Jump to post...
  3. Yaviey: EU PS3 & PC Connectivity Problems 9/19/2017

    Jump to post...
  4. Replies
    0
    Views
    47

    Yaviey: EU servers ps3 havin issues

    Not seeing anything related to NA connection issues. Do you have more details?
    [/QUOTE]
    Jump to post...
  5. Yaviey: EU PS3 & PC Connectivity Problems 9/19/2017

    Jump to post...
  6. Replies
    0
    Views
    25

    Yaviey: EU servers ps3 havin issues

    Jump to post...
  7. Replies
    0
    Views
    35

    Yaviey: EU servers ps3 havin issues

    Thank you for the report, Patjoo1. We'll take a look.
    [/QUOTE]
    Jump to post...
  8. Replies
    0
    Views
    82

    Destromathe: Where the Dev's at?

    Jump to post...
  9. View Post

    Jump to post...
  10. Rarnok: PvP Weapon Adjustment Changes Coming to PTS

    Jump to post...
  11. Rarnok: PvP Weapon Adjustment Changes Coming to PTS

    Jump to post...
  12. Destromathe: A Plan for Future Improvements

    Yes, we did have to remove that fix to resolve the crashing issues. We have resolved that internally, and are testing thoroughly before we put that fix back out. Rest assured that we will get it back...
  13. Destromathe: 8/25 Livestream Giveaway - 10 x Premium Ex Inanis caches

    Jump to post...
  14. Fasti: Xbox 360 Downtime - 5PM PDT (12AM GMT) - September 6

    Jump to post...
  15. Destromathe: MAJOR BUG - Map only displays player and names of fast travel points - n

    Jump to post...
  16. Replies
    0
    Views
    175

    Destromathe: You broke the game :/

    Jump to post...
  17. Fasti: PS3 Downtime 1:55 PM PDT (8:55 PM GMT)

    Jump to post...
  18. Fasti: Ex Inanis Synergy Refresh Patch: 9/6/2017

    Jump to post...
  19. Replies
    0
    Views
    116

    Destromathe: Mission glitch

    Jump to post...
  20. ZamboniChaos: Ex Inanis Supply Crate Rotation + New Synergy: Parasitic Impetus!

    Jump to post...
  21. Fasti: Ex Inanis Synergy Update - 10 AM PDT (5 PM GMT) - Sep. 6, 2017

    Jump to post...
  22. Replies
    0
    Views
    304

    Fasti: This message is to Trion World

    It is just a rumor. There is absolutely no truth to it. You've met a recent addition to the Defiance team on the most recent livestream and he is just one of the new faces. Defiance has fewer players...
  23. Replies
    0
    Views
    192

    Destromathe: Defiance Devs at PAX

    Jump to post...
  24. Replies
    0
    Views
    230

    Destromathe: Livestream 8/25 notes

    Jump to post...
  25. Replies
    0
    Views
    343

    Rarnok: Weapon Changes Update to PTS

    Jump to post...
Results 1 to 25 of 120
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4