+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 88
  1. #21
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    NA servers
    Posts
    1,444
    SO, I got in after an hour of trying over and over.

    Open my map, and BOOOOOOOOOOOM crit out, and back to square one. Can't get in now.

  2. #22
    Member Roor Ima Zombie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Here
    Posts
    31
    been trying to load character for about 15 mins now keep crit out of game back to start screen

  3. #23
    Community Team CM Kiwibird's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    In the ceiling.
    Posts
    3,035
    Still monitoring the issue, trying to make connections. If possible, please PM me with the name of your ISP.

  4. #24
    same here

    CRITICAL your connection to the DEFIANCE servers has timed out

    XBOX NA
    GT: four20thegreen

  5. #25
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    XBOX NA
    Posts
    1,012
    Me and everyone I know is having the same issue. Its the same issue we all have trying to get into the Warmaster...goes through the loading screen and keep your fingers crossed that it lets you in. If not then it times you out back to the "Press Start" screen.

    We live all over including Germany and Canada so I doubt its an ISP issue.
    XBOX NA btw

  6. #26
    Community Team CM Kiwibird's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    In the ceiling.
    Posts
    3,035
    Quote Originally Posted by Crack View Post
    I doubt its an ISP issue.
    XBOX NA btw
    Good to know! Just trying to track down more information because I see a lot of people connected at the moment.

  7. #27
    Member Donk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    X Large Hobbit Hole
    Posts
    182
    im in same boat

    GT: VLG Idiot (hey the village needed one and I fit.....)
    Srooc Thgil (6000)
    Peka Head (6000)
    Silvr Castibullet (6000)
    Mo Toe (6000)

  8. #28
    I too am having the same trouble...two xbox's, one will connect on my son's game flawlessly..however mine does not. Even if he turns his off to allow my box to have full connection rate on my Charter Communications 100 down\10 up connection. This is not an ISP problem guys. Worked well for me until the last DLC....and even connected last night, but not at all for going on 2 hours now tonight.
    Xbox Live GT: Sgt Game Hawk
    Proud Founder of the Haters Club
    Hate Hate Hate
    Defiance Tag: Flash Pants and Brave Fart

  9. #29
    Member Combo Breaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Fantasy Island
    Posts
    2,989
    I did manage to get back in the game, but due to the result box not leaving the screen I had to exit the game. I now can't get in either.

    There has been something off with the population today as well. I have been doing Arkfalls and Sieges with just a handful of people which is not normal.
    www.youtube.com/user/combo65

    IGN: Combo Breaker

  10. #30
    This BS I'm going to Xbox 1 and play something else that let's you in the game!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts