+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 ... LastLast

White Sack Angels PC/NA

Hello Arkhunters

I'm the Founder of the White Sack Angels. You may have seen our weird name around. Our clan name is derived from the Voices of Defiance podcast's commentary regarding Mercado's Castithan "cos-play". Basically, Mercado is a white-painted-Charlie and we are his Angels.

The core WSA leaders and founders are dedicated fans to the TV show. Most of us met on Twitter live-tweeting the episodes. I started the clan as a way to recruit my Twitter friends to the game. I was a newbie and all alone *sad face* We've grown in number since then, adding new non-Twitter members as well. As of November 2015, the clan rank is 3000.

We have a range of members from shiny, brand new recruits, who've never played, to veteran gamers. This is my first MMO and it's been a great experience. Members are from all over the world and we try to work out the timezones to play together as often as possible.

We play hard but have a lot of fun too. We help each other out and are active in chat. We dance, sludge, creepy-crawl, grope..I mean...high five. Above all we enjoy our company as we play.

People are not kicked out without a notice unless they haven't logged on in over a 100 days. People are free to leave without hard feelings. We do not tolerate any sexism, ageism, racism, any discrimination at all. Clanmates are expected to not harass anyone, hack, or rip anyone off.

Clanmates should love Defiance!!. They are required to love Mercado and his painted white sack (ok not totally true), and are required to always have their sacks painted white (also not totally true) :P

Even if you're not interested in the clan, say HI! We are a friendly, helpful bunch.

Find me in game everyday (read: addict) and on Twitter (read: addict).