+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Please add hard copies to Glyph/Trion store

I started playing in September of last year just after Playstation Home announced it was closing. Since then I've been trying to find a Hard Copy of this game and it's seems to be rare.

Why is the Hard copy versions of Defiance not available through the website?
    Any chance of this changing since there are still more people joining the game every day?
    ”We don’t become who we dream of if we don’t face our demons. If we shun what conceals us we go blind to that which frees us.” PS4/PC/PTS Markeen D13-2050 BLOODLINES clan founder.

Try the usual places like ebay, amazon, gamestop, best buy.

Quote Originally Posted by Ryu Soba JP View Post
    Why is the Hard copy versions of Defiance not available through the website?
    Any chance of this changing since there are still more people joining the game every day?
    It's no longer sold through the website because the game has transitioned to F2P. There's no reason for them to change it, once the supply runs dry then people will have to use the current (expensive but profitable for them) alternatives or not at all.

There's plenty copies of the game on amazon uk even collectors and ultimate edition, I've also got a limited edition on the way.

It became free to play why r u trying to buy it that makes no sense

Quote Originally Posted by drwstr View Post
    for the code that comes with it on the booklet that gives 1000 forge, loadouts, char, inventory increase and keycode increase

**edit**

for the record i have bought 4 copies of the standard edition and F2P players ate it up. one was over 5000 ego with 35 inventory i got 4m in scrip for one of the codes. its just a way to help the F2P players gain something in the game.