+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Defiance Dev Destromathe's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,086

    8/30/16 - NA/EU Downtime (PC, PS3, 360) - 3:00 PM PDT / 10:00 PM UTC

    All Defiance servers will be offline at 10:00 AM PST / 5:00 PM GMT on 8/30/16 for Windows updates.

    The estimated downtime is ** 2 hours. ** We'll keep you posted on our progress!

  2. #2
    Defiance Dev Destromathe's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,086
    Servers are back up and ready to go!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts