+ Reply to Thread

Project Ascension

(Walks in the Ark Grand Hall's Press Conference, taking the Stage, opening the Planet Ark File)......

Greetings to Arkfall Board Of Directors, Arkfall Npc Associations, Arkfall Industries, Max Shop Industries, Faction Forefathers and Organizations, President Of The Ark, Ark-Diplomats, Defiance-Senators, Regional Representaives, General Masters, Development Masters, Ark-Bookkeepers, Earth Republic Officals, Intelligence and Lawkeeper Tuxedos, Ark-Hunters, and Ark-Civilians, who have gathered at the Ark Grand Hall/The Forum, (far and near), at the request of Central Horizon.

I'm Bushede Jade, a descendant of The Broods. About four years ago, (within the World Of Defiance), nearing the end of the first era, Ark Grand Hall approached Arkfall Board Of Directors with a proposition. I was a student in the Brood Clan during that era. AF Board Of Directors then approached the Leader Of The Broods, who then, went from Region to Region, and through Dialogues and Sitdowns, (based on equal footing and many respects), Regional Alliance, (which was Headquarters in Muir) was born.