Update 2 - 1:15 PM PDT (8:15 PM GMT) - All versions of Defiance are back online. Thanks!

Update 1 - 12:20 PM PDT (7:20 PM GMT) - We're going to need additional downtime to be sure everything is running smoothly before we come back online. No ETA at the moment, but expect another update at 1:30 PM PDT (8:30 PM GMT). - Fasti

Hey there Ark Hunters,

We're bringing the servers down for all environments on Tuesday, October 3rd at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT/UTC to update the cyber rig crate and perform Windows updates. Find the patch notes here.

Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours. As usual, we'll update this thread if additional time is needed.

Thanks!

-Defiance Team