+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #1
    Defiance Dev
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    34

    Lightbulb ONLINE - Server Downtime - PC/Xbox/PS3 - October 12, 2017 - 10:00 AM PDT (5 PM GMT)

    Hey there Ark Hunters,

    We're bringing the servers down for all environments on Thursday, October 12th at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT/UTC for an Extra Life update.

    Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours. As usual, we'll update this thread if additional time is needed.

    Thanks!

    -Defiance Team

  2.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #2
    Defiance Dev
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    34

    Exclamation

    Update 10/12: We're back online. Thanks for your patience!

  3.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #3
    Defiance Dev
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    34

    Exclamation

    Here are the Patch Notes from today's update: http://forums.defiance.com/showthrea...ctober-12-2017.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts