Hey there Ark Hunters,

We're bringing the servers down for all environments on Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT/UTC to update for the NFH event and Black Friday.

Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours. As usual, we'll update this thread if anything changes.

Thanks!

-Defiance Team