+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #1
    Defiance Dev Destromathe's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,058

    ONLINE - Server Downtime - PC/Xbox/PS3 - November 28, 2017 - 10:00 AM PST (6 PM GMT)

    Hey there Ark Hunters,

    We're bringing the servers down for all environments on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT/UTC for Windows Updates.

    Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours. As usual, we'll update this thread if anything changes.

    Thanks!

    -Defiance Team

  2.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #2
    Defiance Dev Yaviey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    139
    Update: we need about another hour for this update. Thanks for your patience!

    -Defiance Team

  3.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #3
    Defiance Dev Yaviey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    139

    Exclamation

    Update 11/28 12:52 PM PST: we still need about 30 more minutes. So sorry for the delay!

    -Defiance Team

  4.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #4
    Defiance Dev Yaviey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    139
    Update 11/28 2:11 PM: we are up and running in all regions and all platforms. Thanks for your patience, Ark Hunters!

    -Defiance Team

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts