Quote Originally Posted by Yaviey View Post
Hey there Ark Hunters,We're bringing the servers down for all environments on Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT/UTC for maintenance.Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours. As usual, we'll update this thread if anything changes.Thanks!-Defiance Team
Jump to post...