Quote Originally Posted by Yaviey View Post
Hey there Ark Hunters, We're bringing the servers down for both NA and EU Xbox 360 environments on Monday, January 15, 2018 at 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT/UTC for maintenance. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours. As usual, we'll update this thread if anything changes. Thanks! -Defiance Team
Jump to post...