Quote Originally Posted by TrionMobi View Post
Hello Ark Hunters,We're bringing the servers down for NA and EU on all environments beginning on Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT/UTC for maintenance.Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours. As usual, we'll update this thread for any changes that come up.Thanks!-Defiance Team
Jump to post...