+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Representative Nomis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    23

    Defiance 2050 Maintenance 8:00 AM PT 3:00 PM UTC) October 3, 2018

    Update 1: Corrected the times from 10:00 AM PT (5:00 PM UTC) to the correct times, 8:00 AM PT (3:00 PM UTC).

    Greetings Ark Hunters,

    Defiance 2050 for the Xbox One, PS4, and PC are coming down for a quick maintenance at 8:00 AM PT (3:00 PM UTC) on October 3, 2018.

    Downtime is expected to be approximately 1 hour. We'll update this thread when we're ready to come back online.

    Thank you very much!

  2.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #2
    Defiance Dev Zephkial's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    385
    Hey all. I screwed up and gave Nomis incorrect information on the downtime schedule. Downtime happens at 10am CT, NOT 10am PT. This will be a very quick downtime and I will update here once we are up and running again. Sorry about the mix up, folks!

  3.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #3
    Defiance Dev Zephkial's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    385
    Hey all. We are all back up and running now. Again, very sorry for the confusion on the downtime schedule!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts