Update 5 - 6:10 PM PST (2:10 AM UTC) - D13 is back online! Very sorry for the delay folks, but please enjoy Colony Courtship!

Update 4 - 5PM PST (1AM UTC) - The team is still focused on bringing D13 back online, but we're not there yet. More updates coming in an hour, if we're not already back online.

Update 3 - 4PM PST (12AM UTC) - D13 is not yet ready to come back online, but the team is working on it now. Thanks for your patience.

Update 2 - 2:50 PM PST (10:50 PM UTC) - Defiance 2050 is online and ready to play! We're still working on D13, so please hang in there for us.

Update 1 - 1:30 PM PST - We're going to need additional time before bringing D2050 and D13 back online. Please bear with us. We'll post another update on our status in 90 minutes, if we're not already back online.

Arkhunters,

Downtime has been scheduled for 11/02/2019 at 10 AM PT (12 PM CT, 6 PM UTC), for D13 and Defiance 2050 on all platforms and environments for the Colony Courtship 2019/ Synergy content. Find the patch notes here.

Downtime will be for approximately 4 hours.

Will keep you updated.

Erinnyes