+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Expedition JPs?

Expedition JPs?

Hello
    I know this has been said before but come on devs, make expeditions worth playing. Expedition items and JPs have been there for years (mind you how inferior they are to event JPs). Please consider replacing them with newer ones.

Quote Originally Posted by ADefiance View Post
    Hello
    I know this has been said before but come on devs, make expeditions worth playing. Expedition items and JPs have been there for years (mind you how inferior they are to event JPs). Please consider replacing them with newer ones.
    they need to up the t6 drop rate in expos and in the cyber vendor .

I'd be happy just to get one of the old Jp's, I've been doing Stolen Purpose and Heaven Sent for the last 3 months or so. Got tired of the usual Hellbug Hunt grind. In that 3 month period I haven't recieved a single t6 drop from either of those expos. Slowly but surely losing interest. They definitely need to consider upping the drop rate in War Below Stolen Purpose and Heaven Sent, nobody plays them and with statistics like I mentioned above... why would they.

Quote Originally Posted by Wreaper View Post
    I'd be happy just to get one of the old Jp's, I've been doing Stolen Purpose and Heaven Sent for the last 3 months or so.
    I've been playing them since before the ladder was removed and before they added the reward chest drop after killing all enemies, and have had only one jackpot EVER drop for me, Flux Dome. Something definitely isn't right, but that's how they have this set up, so that it'd give us some type of "reason" to continue playing.
    Quote Originally Posted by WhiteStrike View Post
    Understand that the players aren't your personal police force that must be looking out for hackers 24/7. That is your job.
    Quote Originally Posted by upper View Post