+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Medjed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    338

    Datacenter maintenance - January 30 - 9:00 AM PST

    Hello Ark Hunters,

    We plan to have datacenter maintenance on the 30th of January and thus our forum won't be available starting 5 PM CET/8 AM PST. We estimate that the maintenance will take up to 1 hour. We'll inform you if we need to extend the maintenance.

    We thank you for your understanding!

    Your Defiance Team

  2.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Medjed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    338
    UPDATE:

    We have some changes so we will be moving our forum servers today starting from 18:00 CET / 9:00 AM PST.
    The maintenance should take no longer than a 1 hour.

    We'll inform you if we need to extend the maintenance.

    We thank you for your understanding!

    Your Defiance Team

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts