+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Medjed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    697

    D13 PS3 EU + D2050 PS4 EU - Maintenance - July 15 - 1 AM PDT

    Ark Hunters,

    Database maintenance will take place on Wednesday, July 15, starting at 1 AM PDT (10 AM CEST / 8 AM UTC). Maintenance should take approximately 4 hours but may be extended in case of technical issues.

    The access to the D2050 and D13 on PlayStation platforms, EU environments will temporarily not work during the maintenance period!

    We ask you to consider this and thank you for your understanding!

    The Defiance Team

  2.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Medjed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    697
    D2050 PS4 EU game is open.

    We are extending D13 PS3 EU maintenance for one hour. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience.

  3.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #3
    Community Manager Medjed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    697
    D13 PS3 EU is back online too.



    Maintenance is over, thank you for your patience.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts