+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #1
    Product Manager Sarenya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    84

    Defiance 2050 PC NA – Server Move – October 8 – 1:00 AM PDT

    Ark Hunters,

    PC NA server move to a new data center will take place on Thursday, October 8 starting at 1:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM CEST / 8:00 AM UTC). Downtime should take approximately 5 hours but may be extended in case of technical issues.

    The access to Defiance 2050 on PC, NA environment will temporarily not work during the server move period!

    We ask you to consider this and thank you for your understanding!

    The Defiance Team

  2.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Medjed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    739
    The servers are open now.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts