+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #1
    Product Manager Sarenya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    84

    Defiance 2050 PS4 NA – Server Move – October 14 – 1:00 AM PDT

    Ark Hunters,

    PS4 NA server move to a new data center will take place on Wednesday, October 14 starting at 1:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM CEST / 8:00 AM UTC). Downtime should take approximately 5 hours but may be extended in case of technical issues.

    The access to Defiance 2050 on PS4, NA environment will temporarily not work during the server move period!

    We ask you to consider this and thank you for your understanding!

    The Defiance Team

  2.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #2
    Product Manager Sarenya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    84
    Ark Hunters,

    the miantenance is over and the PS4 US Server is up again. Thank you for your patience!

    The Defiance Team

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts