+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #1
    Product Manager Sarenya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    84

    Defiance 2050 XBox One NA – Server Move – October 15 – 1:00 AM PDT

    Ark Hunters,

    XBox One NA server move to a new data center will take place on Thursday, October 15 starting at 1:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM CEST / 8:00 AM UTC). Downtime should take approximately 5 hours but may be extended in case of technical issues.

    The access to Defiance 2050 on XBox One, NA environment will temporarily not work during the server move period!

    We ask you to consider this and thank you for your understanding!

    The Defiance Team

  2.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #2
    Product Manager Sarenya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    84
    Ark Hunters,

    XBox One NA server move will not happen tomorow. Instead the new date of the server move will take place on Tuesday, October 20 starting at 1:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM CEST / 8:00 AM UTC). Downtime should take approximately 5 hours but may be extended in case of technical issues.

    The access to Defiance 2050 on XBox One, NA environment will temporarily not work during the server move period!

    We ask you to consider this and thank you for your understanding!

    The Defiance Team

  3.   Click here to go to the next Defiance Team post in this thread.   #3
    Product Manager Sarenya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    84
    Defiance 2050 Xbone One NA Servers are open again. Have fun!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts