Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 497
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    156

    Game Error after patch ( Xbox )

    After downloading the patch and pressing play i am now unable to play to the game as i keep getting the message Game Error, The game could not start, Try downloading the game again, for more help visit Xbox support, any solutions for a fix or has anyone else got this message after patching ?.



    *UPDATE*

    FIX EXPECTED WITHIN THE HOUR ( ACCORDING TO TWITTER ) - ( DON'T HATE ON ME IF ITS NOT THOUGH LOL )

    *UPDATE 17:22 GMT*

    *Seems like the hotfix went live but the servers are still down*


    *Update 17:28pm GMT*

    Check here http://forums.defiance.com/showthrea...-XBOX-Downtime

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    15
    Me too.

  3. #3
    Junior Member ProfesorLegend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Shreveport, LA
    Posts
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by Pelaquin View Post
    After downloading the patch and pressing play i am now unable to play to the game as i keep getting the message Game Error, The game could not start, Try downloading the game again, for more help visit Xbox support, any solutions for a fix or has anyone else got this message after patching ?.
    I am getting the same error.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    1

    patch broke my game

    Same thing happened to me.

  5. #5
    I feel your pain! Can't play either

  6. #6
    I am having the same Issue.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Denver
    Posts
    24
    Count me to the mix

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    120
    Me too. I swear every time i have to do anything in this game i always have a problem after never fails. Im trying reinstalling the game disc

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    318
    Same here, just happened after applying the latest patch. Game was working fine beforehand: (

  10. #10
    Same Thing happening to me....XBOX goes to Dashboard with that message.

    Maybe because the Client Patch/Title Update isnt out yet?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts