+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    Senior Member eLiiTe x BreTTi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Posts
    103

    Pretty please with a cherry on top?

    It's just killing me being able to be on the title screen of defiance on my xbox but not being able to play it, im slowly dying...

    What would be the consequences of "flipping the switch" for the xbox beta a few days early? I know it's not my place to be asking this but would it be possible and even if you reset the stats on the 25th.

    Well you cant blame me for trying, so eager to play this game, if you have boots on i would happily polish them for you .

    Anyways thanks, and look forward to seeing you in game!

  2. #2
    Member Major Nelson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Xbox Live
    Posts
    789
    same but i was at school while they were shooting out beta codes
    GT: TMG Sebastian Now it is: Master Sergeant

    Please be sure to check out my Features/bugs/idea suggestion thread i really want the devs to see it, it will make this game EXPLODE, share input too. http://forums.defiance.com/showthread.php?10888
    EGO RATING:[2600]

  3. #3
    That switch is identical and right next to the switch that turns off the internet..... and someone forgot to label them.

    So they've gotta make sure they're switching the right one. DON'T RUSH IT!

  4. #4
    Member Defy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    3,109
    dont think thats gonna happen

    anyway just few more days plus soon the game launches and youll be able to play it all you want

  5. #5
    Senior Member eLiiTe x BreTTi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Posts
    103
    Quote Originally Posted by Major Nelson View Post
    same but i was at school while they were shooting out beta codes
    Ahaa :P unlucky, there are plenty more on the website i think, however i cant remember it.

    You'll probably find the website that give out the codes on the forums, they had 230 last time i checked.

  6. #6
    Senior Member eLiiTe x BreTTi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Posts
    103
    Quote Originally Posted by Defy View Post
    dont think thats gonna happen

    anyway just few more days plus soon the game launches and youll be able to play it all you want
    yea, i have a sad feeling this may be overlooked somewhat xD

  7. #7
    Senior Member Zalm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    ████████
    Posts
    431
    If you preordered it, and put the registration code on the site and are willing to play on the PC version, they will be giving us 360 users the ability to play the pc beta since we got gimped on time.

  8. #8
    Senior Member eLiiTe x BreTTi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Posts
    103
    i never got a registration code as GAME.co.uk are being you know..... about the beta thing. But ill wait.

  9. #9
    Senior Member Zalm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    ████████
    Posts
    431
    Quote Originally Posted by eLiiTe x BreTTi View Post
    i never got a registration code as GAME.co.uk are being you know..... about the beta thing. But ill wait.
    toss them a PM or email support, they might be cool enough to let you in on the betas, both mind you, without much hassle. I hear tell of alot of people getting results like that.

  10. #10

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts